UAH
Products catalog : Dragflow East Europe (Dragflov Vostochnaya Evropa), OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Dragflow East Europe (Dragflov Vostochnaya Evropa), OOO
+38 (050) 442-78-29

Products catalog

Urgent selling new dredger
In stock 
The new dredge on the basis of submersible pump of Dragflow The pump slurry with the EL 60 HC electric drive, productivity - 720 m / cube in hour on pulp (150-200 m3/h on soil), range of movement of pulp to 150 meters. Engine capacity – 44 kW. 2 pontoons with portal 1 winch for the extracting...
Group: Suction dredge
DR 470/22 dredge
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Productivity on pulp – 470 m3/hour. Productivity on soil - 100-150 m3/hour. Head of discharge - 22 m. Voltage is 400 V Current 158 A Pressure head branch pipe – 200 mm Power is 75 kW Rotational speed of 1450 RPM
Group: Suction dredge
Dredge Amphibian
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
The Dragflow company makes submersible pumps which successfully work at amphibians. The pumps Dragflow are intended for: - extraction of construction materials and minerals - sand, clay, crushed stone; - alluvium of dams, dams, beaches; - development zolo-and shlakokhranilishch combined heat...
Group: Special equipment road
The pump for extraction of Dragflow sand (Dragflou) Kiev Ukraine. Slurry pump equipment to a dragflo.
In stock 
The pump for extraction of Dragflow sand (Dragflou) Kiev Ukraine. Slurry pump equipment of Dragflou. The company makes the high-quality equipment and delivers in the shortest possible time. Price: 15 000 euro/piece. Terms of payment: contractual Delivery: warehouse of the buyer   The pumps...
Group: Units pump
The pump for pumping water to the floor TSURUMI
In stock 
Are you here: Home > - ? Stolen on > - Construction Pumps > - LSC LSC | 1-phase / 50Hz The original pump to pump the remaining water to the floor. Even a small puddle can be pumped out dry. Ideal for complete drainage of flat surfaces where it is impossible to unit drainage...
Group: Industrial pumps
The pump for sand (the deep pump Dragflow)
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
The Dragflow company the producer of submersible centrifugal pumps for extraction of sand, dredging works, transfer of a pulp. The pumps "Dragflow" allow: - To perform works at depths up to 35 m; - To work with productivity up to 350 m3/hour on dry material (1200 m3/hour on a pulp),...
Group: Earth pumps
The pump for industrial application of NKZ with the vibrator
In stock 
The pump for industrial application of NKZ with the vibrator All pumps of this series provide a smooth prokachivaniye of sandy and oozy slimes. Compulsory cooling of the engine guarantees long operation of the pump on air in the semi-shipped state. the preswitched-on screw pressure head...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pumps with the electric Dragflow drive
In stock 
The pumps "Dragflow" allow: - To perform works at depths up to 35 m; - To work with productivity up to 350 m3/hour on dry material (1200 m3/hour on a pulp), with transportation of a pulp more than 1 kilometer. - To use the electric and hydraulic drive; - To pump over the accumulating...
Group: Industrial pumps
Electric pump Dragflow
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Pumps are intended for:- extraction of construction materials and minerals - sand, clay, crushed stone; - alluvium of dams, dams, beaches;- development zolo-and shlakokhranilishch combined heat and power plant;- cleaning of reservoirs, settlers; - development of underwater trenches for laying of...
Group: Completing to the pump equipment
Centrifugal pump Dragflow
In stock 
Pumps   Dragflow designed to : - Production of construction materials and mineral resources - sand, clay, gravel;  -We dams, beaches; -development of gold and shlakohranilisch CHP; -Cleaning ponds, sumps; -development of underwater trenches for pipelines bookmark (siphons) and...
Group: Industrial pumps
Submersible pump with a mill
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
The Dragflow company created the new submersible slurry pump with a mill on a pump vsasa which allows to loosen effectively clay breeds of soil, and also to pull out and crush vegetation. The pump and mill are put in action from oil station or the hydraulic excavator.
Group: Industrial pumps
Minidredge
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Pass dredges from the Dragflow company - it is profitability, efficiency and quality! Pass dredges on the basis of submersible pumps of Dragflow, have proved in different scopes of application worldwide. The highly skilled personnel of the company will always help to pick up correctly the...
Group: Suction dredge
Dragflow dredges
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Dredges from the Dragflow company are a profitability, efficiency and quality! Dredges on the basis of Dragflow submersible pumps, proved in different scopes of application worldwide.  The highly skilled personnel of the company will always help to pick up correctly the equipment, will...
Group: Suction dredge
Slurry pump
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
The submersible soil pumps Dragflow with a productivity from 30 - 3000 m3/h on a pulp. Working depth of pumps is up to 100 m. Range of transportation of a pulp from 100 - 3000 m. Pumps with the electric and hydraulic drive.
Group: Industrial pumps
Submersible pump
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
The pumps Dragflow are intended for: - extraction of construction materials and minerals - sand, clay, crushed stone; - alluvium of dams, dams, beaches; - development zolo-and shlakokhranilishch combined heat and power plant; - cleaning of reservoirs, settlers; - development of underwater...
Group: Centrifugal pumps
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Dragflow East Europe (Dragflov Vostochnaya Evropa), OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Dragflow East Europe (Драгфлов Восточная Европа), ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Dragflow East Europe (Драгфлов Восточная Европа), ООО
+38 (050) 442-78-29

Каталог товаров

Земснаряд Dragflow
В наличии 
Новый земснаряд на базе погружного насоса Dragflow Насос шламовый с электрическим приводом EL 60 HC, производительность - 720 м/куб в час по пульпе(150-200 м3/ч по грунту), дальность перемещения пульпы до 150 метров. Мощность двигателя - 44 кВт. 2 понтонна с порталом 1- лебедка для добывающего...
Группа: Земснаряды
Земснаряд  DR 470/22
В наличии 
Цена:
1 грн
Производительность по пульпе – 470 м3/час. Производительность по грунту - 100-150  м3/час. Высота нагнетания - 22 м. Напряжение 400 В Ток 158 А Напорный патрубок – 200 мм Мощность 75 кВт Скорость вращения 1450 об/мин 
Группа: Земснаряды
Земснаряд Амфибия
В наличии 
Цена:
1 грн
Компания Dragflow производит погружные насосы которые успешно работают на амфибиях. Насосы Dragflow предназначены для: -добычи строительных материалов и полезных ископаемых - песок, глина, щебень; -намыв плотин, дамб, пляжей; -разработка золо- и шлакохранилищ ТЭЦ; -очистка водоемов,...
Группа: Спецтехника дорожная
Насос для добычи песка Dragflow (Драгфлоу)Киев Украина.Шламовое насосное оборудование драгфлоу.
В наличии 
Насос для добычи песка Dragflow (Драгфлоу)Киев Украина. Шламовое насосное оборудование Драгфлоу. Компания производит качественное оборудование и доставляет в кратчайшие сроки. Цена: 15 000 euro/шт. Условия оплаты: договорная Доставка: склад покупателя   Насосы Dragflow(Драгфлоу)...
Группа: Насосные агрегаты
Насос для откачки воды до уровня пола TSURUMI
В наличии 
Вы здесь: Начало >- Украи?на >- Строительные насосы >- LSC LSC | 1-фаза / 50Hz Оригинальный насос для откачивания остаточной воды до уровня пола. Даже самая мала лужа может быть насухо откачена. Идеален для полного дренажа ровных поверхностей где невозможно устройство...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос для песка (глубинный насос Dragflow)
В наличии 
Цена:
1 грн
  Компания Dragflow производитель погружных центробежных насосов для добычи песка, дноуглубительных работ, перекачки пульпы.  Насосы «Dragflow» позволяют: - Выполнять работы на глубинах до 35 м; - Работать с производительностью до 350 м3/час по сухому материалу (1200 м3/час...
Группа: Грунтовые насосы
Насос для промышленного применения NKZ
В наличии 
Насос для промышленного применения NKZ с вибратором Все насосы этой серии обеспечивают плавное прокачивание песчаных и илистых шламов. Принудительное охлаждение двигателя гарантирует продолжительную работу насоса на воздухе в полупогруженном состоянии. предвключенный шнек напорный...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насосы с электрическим приводом Dragflow
В наличии 
Насосы «Dragflow» позволяют: - Выполнять работы на глубинах до 35 м; - Работать с производительностью до 350 м3/час по сухому материалу (1200 м3/час по пульпе), с транспортировкой пульпы более 1километра. -Использовать электрический и гидравлический привод; -Перекачивать оседающие...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Электрический насос Dragflow
В наличии 
Цена:
1 грн
Насосы предназначены для:-добычи строительных материалов и полезных ископаемых - песок, глина, щебень; -намыв плотин, дамб, пляжей;-разработка золо- и шлакохранилищ ТЭЦ;-очистка водоемов, отстойников; -разработка подводных траншей под закладку трубопроводов (дюкеров) и кабелей;- намыв дорог и...
Группа: Комплектующие к насосному оборудованию
Центробежный насос Dragflow
В наличии 
Насосы  Dragflow  предназначены для: -добычи строительных материалов и полезных ископаемых - песок, глина, щебень;  -намыв плотин, дамб, пляжей; -разработка золо- и шлакохранилищ ТЭЦ; -очистка водоемов, отстойников; -разработка подводных траншей под закладку трубопроводов...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Погружной насос с фрезой
В наличии 
Цена:
1 грн
  Компания Dragflow создала новый погружной шламовый насос с фрезой на всасе насоса, которая позволяет эффективно разрыхлять глинистые породы грунта, а так же вырывать и измельчать растительность.   Насос и фреза приводятся в действие от масляной станции или гидравлического...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Миниземснаряд
В наличии 
Цена:
1 грн
Мини земснаряды от компании Dragflow - это экономичность, эффективность и качество! Мини земснаряды на базе погружных насосов Dragflow, зарекомендовали себя в разных сферах применения по всему миру.  Высококвалифицированный персонал компании всегда поможет правильно подобрать оборудование,...
Группа: Земснаряды
Земснаряды Dragflow
В наличии 
Цена:
1 грн
Земснаряды от компании Dragflow - это экономичность, эффективность и качество! Земснаряды на базе погружных насосов Dragflow, зарекомендовали себя в разных сферах применения по всему миру. Высококвалифицированный персонал компании всегда поможет правильно подобрать оборудование, ответит на любые...
Группа: Земснаряды
Шламовый насос
В наличии 
Цена:
1 грн
Погружные грунтовые насосы Dragflow с производительностью от 30 - 3000 м3/ч по пульпе. Рабочая глубина насосов до 100 м. Дальность транспортировки пульпы от 100 - 3000 м. Насосы с электрическим и гидравлическим приводом. 
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Погружной насос
В наличии 
Цена:
1 грн
Насосы  Dragflow  предназначены для: -добычи строительных материалов и полезных ископаемых - песок, глина, щебень;  -намыв плотин, дамб, пляжей; -разработка золо- и шлакохранилищ ТЭЦ; -очистка водоемов, отстойников; -разработка подводных траншей под закладку трубопроводов...
Группа: Центробежные насосы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Dragflow East Europe (Драгфлов Восточная Европа), ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги