UAH
Dragflow East Europe (Dragflov Vostochnaya Evropa), OOO in Belaja tserkov | Online-store Dragflow East Europe (Dragflov Vostochnaya Evropa), OOO Belaja tserkov (Ukraine)
Premium Business

Dragflow East Europe (Dragflov Vostochnaya Evropa), OOO

+38 (050) 442-78-29
  • Dragflow East Europe (Dragflov Vostochnaya Evropa), OOO
Products And Services
Urgent selling new dredger
In stock 
The new dredge on the basis of submersible pump of Dragflow The pump slurry with the EL 60 HC electric drive, productivity - 720 m / cube in hour on pulp (150-200 m3/h on soil), range of movement of pulp to 150 meters. Engine capacity – 44 kW. 2 pontoons with portal 1 winch for the...
Group: Suction dredge
DR 470/22 dredge
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Productivity on pulp – 470 m3/hour. Productivity on soil - 100-150 m3/hour. Head of discharge - 22 m. Voltage is 400 V Current 158 A Pressure head branch pipe – 200 mm Power is 75 kW Rotational speed of 1450 RPM
Group: Suction dredge
Dredge Amphibian
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
The Dragflow company makes submersible pumps which successfully work at amphibians. The pumps Dragflow are intended for: - extraction of construction materials and minerals - sand, clay, crushed stone; - alluvium of dams, dams, beaches; - development zolo-and shlakokhranilishch combined heat...
Group: Special equipment road
The pump for extraction of Dragflow sand (Dragflou) Kiev Ukraine. Slurry pump equipment to a dragflo.
In stock 
The pump for extraction of Dragflow sand (Dragflou) Kiev Ukraine. Slurry pump equipment of Dragflou. The company makes the high-quality equipment and delivers in the shortest possible time. Price: 15 000 euro/piece. Terms of payment: contractual Delivery: warehouse of the buyer   The pumps...
Group: Units pump
The pump for pumping water to the floor TSURUMI
In stock 
Are you here: Home > - ? Stolen on > - Construction Pumps > - LSC LSC | 1-phase / 50Hz The original pump to pump the remaining water to the floor. Even a small puddle can be pumped out dry. Ideal for complete drainage of flat surfaces where it is impossible to unit drainage...
Group: Industrial pumps
The pump for sand (the deep pump Dragflow)
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
The Dragflow company the producer of submersible centrifugal pumps for extraction of sand, dredging works, transfer of a pulp. The pumps "Dragflow" allow: - To perform works at depths up to 35 m; - To work with productivity up to 350 m3/hour on dry material (1200 m3/hour on a pulp),...
Group: Earth pumps
The pump for industrial application of NKZ with the vibrator
In stock 
The pump for industrial application of NKZ with the vibrator All pumps of this series provide a smooth prokachivaniye of sandy and oozy slimes. Compulsory cooling of the engine guarantees long operation of the pump on air in the semi-shipped state. the preswitched-on screw pressure head...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pumps with the electric Dragflow drive
In stock 
The pumps "Dragflow" allow: - To perform works at depths up to 35 m; - To work with productivity up to 350 m3/hour on dry material (1200 m3/hour on a pulp), with transportation of a pulp more than 1 kilometer. - To use the electric and hydraulic drive; - To pump over the accumulating...
Group: Industrial pumps
Slurry pump Warman with Gemex belt tensioning system
In stock 
Slurry pump Warman ® belt tension system Gemex ® Belt tensioning system Gemex ® offered in conjunction with rulers slurry pumps Warman ® AH ® , WBH ® and MU. Combining the platform engine with hydraulic adjustment and mechanical locking and bearing pump system node eliminates the need for...
Group: Industrial pumps
Electric pump Dragflow
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Pumps are intended for:- extraction of construction materials and minerals - sand, clay, crushed stone; - alluvium of dams, dams, beaches;- development zolo-and shlakokhranilishch combined heat and power plant;- cleaning of reservoirs, settlers; - development of underwater trenches for laying of...
Group: Completing to the pump equipment
Abrazivostojkaja pipe Linatex
In stock 
Pipes Linatex ® Abrasive resistant pipes Linatex ® heavy duty operation are individual order and provide superior wear resistance in decision the most complex tasks in the field of mining, processing of non-metallic materials and other industries. Thanks to the flexible implementation and...
Group: Drainage Pipes
Knee Linatex
In stock 
Knee Linatex ® Ready radial rubber knee Linatex ® intended for use in cases where spatial constraints require the use of knees with significantly less bending radius than is achieved with using sleeves Linatex® with rigid walls. Knee Linatex®, designed to provide a higher wear resistance...
Group: Elbow flange
About enterprise

Dragflow East Europe (Dragflov Vostochnaya Evropa), OOO

Dragflow East Europe (Dragflou East Europe), Ukraine-

is a world leader in solutions for production and transportation of solid materials using pumping equipment with more than 25 years of experience in manufacturing heavy-duty pumps and dredgers.

Dredges and pumps for dredging and mining.

Development of shlamohranili. Sand extraction.

Dragflow pumps are particularly effective in the following areas of application:

  • Non-standard work
    Deepwater channel/cleaning trenches with subsequent backfilling with piping kabeleukladochnyh projects.
  • Mining
    Extraction and transportation of minerals: sand, gravel, kaolin, sapropel, silts.
  • Sand extraction
  • Industry
    Development of slime pits/material Extraction
    tails of metallurgical
    enterprises/sludge in the coal
    industry/cleaning wells,
    sumps, collecting sumps for
    industrial plants/Pumping
    scale and other deposits on the steel and
    Coke enterprises/
    Transport and disposal of sludge.
  • Uglubitelnye and cleaning work
    Dredging/purification of rivers, lakes,
    channels/sediment Removal
    in the ports near piers, marinas, harbors, docks/
    Restoring beaches/
    Cleaning polluted water bodies in emergency
    situations.
  • Construction
    Cleaning pits/transportation
    bentonite/Installation mostokonstrukcij
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Kiev region,  Belaja tserkov,  09112,  alleyway Stroitelej 1 B, office 38

Director

Verzun Vitalij Viktorovich

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services Dragflow East Europe (Dragflov Vostochnaya Evropa), OOO. All information about Dragflow East Europe (Dragflov Vostochnaya Evropa), OOO in Belaja tserkov (Ukraine).

UAH
Dragflow East Europe (Драгфлов Восточная Европа), ООО на Allbiz - Белая Церковь (Украина) - Товары и услуги компании Dragflow East Europe (Драгфлов Восточная Европа), ООО
Premium Business

Dragflow East Europe (Драгфлов Восточная Европа), ООО

+38 (050) 442-78-29
  • Dragflow East Europe (Драгфлов Восточная Европа), ООО
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Земснаряд Dragflow
В наличии 
Новый земснаряд на базе погружного насоса Dragflow Насос шламовый с электрическим приводом EL 60 HC, производительность - 720 м/куб в час по пульпе(150-200 м3/ч по грунту), дальность перемещения пульпы до 150 метров. Мощность двигателя - 44 кВт. 2 понтонна с порталом 1- лебедка для...
Группа: Земснаряды
Земснаряд  DR 470/22
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Производительность по пульпе – 470 м3/час. Производительность по грунту - 100-150  м3/час. Высота нагнетания - 22 м. Напряжение 400 В Ток 158 А Напорный патрубок – 200 мм Мощность 75 кВт Скорость вращения 1450 об/мин 
Группа: Земснаряды
Земснаряд Амфибия
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Компания Dragflow производит погружные насосы которые успешно работают на амфибиях. Насосы Dragflow предназначены для: -добычи строительных материалов и полезных ископаемых - песок, глина, щебень; -намыв плотин, дамб, пляжей; -разработка золо- и шлакохранилищ ТЭЦ; -очистка водоемов,...
Группа: Спецтехника дорожная
Насос для добычи песка Dragflow (Драгфлоу)Киев Украина.Шламовое насосное оборудование драгфлоу.
В наличии 
Насос для добычи песка Dragflow (Драгфлоу)Киев Украина. Шламовое насосное оборудование Драгфлоу. Компания производит качественное оборудование и доставляет в кратчайшие сроки. Цена: 15 000 euro/шт. Условия оплаты: договорная Доставка: склад покупателя   Насосы Dragflow(Драгфлоу)...
Группа: Насосные агрегаты
Насос для откачки воды до уровня пола TSURUMI
В наличии 
Вы здесь: Начало >- Украи?на >- Строительные насосы >- LSC LSC | 1-фаза / 50Hz Оригинальный насос для откачивания остаточной воды до уровня пола. Даже самая мала лужа может быть насухо откачена. Идеален для полного дренажа ровных поверхностей где невозможно устройство...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос для песка (глубинный насос Dragflow)
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
  Компания Dragflow производитель погружных центробежных насосов для добычи песка, дноуглубительных работ, перекачки пульпы.  Насосы «Dragflow» позволяют: - Выполнять работы на глубинах до 35 м; - Работать с производительностью до 350 м3/час по сухому материалу (1200 м3/час...
Группа: Грунтовые насосы
Насос для промышленного применения NKZ
В наличии 
Насос для промышленного применения NKZ с вибратором Все насосы этой серии обеспечивают плавное прокачивание песчаных и илистых шламов. Принудительное охлаждение двигателя гарантирует продолжительную работу насоса на воздухе в полупогруженном состоянии. предвключенный шнек напорный...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насосы с электрическим приводом Dragflow
В наличии 
Насосы «Dragflow» позволяют: - Выполнять работы на глубинах до 35 м; - Работать с производительностью до 350 м3/час по сухому материалу (1200 м3/час по пульпе), с транспортировкой пульпы более 1километра. -Использовать электрический и гидравлический привод; -Перекачивать оседающие...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Шламовый насос Warman с системой натяжения ремней Gemex
В наличии 
Шламовый насос Warman® с системой натяжения ремней Gemex® Система натяжения ремней Gemex® предлагается в комплексе с линейками шламовых насосов Warman® AH®, WBH® и MU. Объединяя платформу двигателя, с гидравлической регулировкой и механическим блокированием, и подшипниковый узел насоса,...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Электрический насос Dragflow
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Насосы предназначены для:-добычи строительных материалов и полезных ископаемых - песок, глина, щебень; -намыв плотин, дамб, пляжей;-разработка золо- и шлакохранилищ ТЭЦ;-очистка водоемов, отстойников; -разработка подводных траншей под закладку трубопроводов (дюкеров) и кабелей;- намыв дорог и...
Группа: Комплектующие к насосному оборудованию
Абразивостойкая труба Linatex
В наличии 
Трубы Linatex® Абразивостойкие трубы Linatex® для тяжелых режимов эксплуатации изготавливаются по индивидуальному заказу и обеспечивают превосходную износостойкость в решении наиболее сложных задач горнодобывающей промышленности, переработки нерудных материалов и в других отраслях. Благодаря...
Группа: Трубы канализационные
Колено Linatex
В наличии 
Колена Linatex® Готовые радиусные колена из резины Linatex® предназначены для использования в тех случаях, когда пространственные ограничения требуют применения колен со значительно меньшим радиусом изгиба, чем достигается с помощью рукава Linatex® с жесткими стенками. Колена Linatex®,...
Группа: Колено фланцевое
О компании

Dragflow East Europe (Драгфлов Восточная Европа), ООО

Dragflow East Europe (Драгфлоу Ист Юроп),Украина -

является мировым лидером на рынке решений по добыче и транспортировке твердых материалов с помощью насосного оборудования с более чем 25 летним опытом в производстве сверхмощных насосов и земснарядов.

Земснаряды и насосы для дноуглубительных работ и добычи полезных ископаемых.

Разработка шламохранили. Добыча песка.

Насосы Dragflow особенно эффективны в следующих областях применения:

  • Нестандартные работы
    Глубоководные работы / Очистка каналов траншей с последующей засыпкой при трубо-кабелеукладочных проектах.
  • Добыча полезных ископаемых
    Добыча и транспортировка нерудных полезных ископаемых: песок, гравий, каолин, сапропель, илы.
  • Добыча песка
  • Промышленность
    Разработка шламоотстойников / Добыча материала с
    хвостов металлургических
    предприятий / Удаление шлама в угольной
    промышленности / Очистка колодцев,
    зумпфов, коллекторных отстойников на
    промышленных предприятиях / Откачка
    окалины и других отложений на сталелитейных и
    коксохимических предприятиях /
    Транспортировка и удаление шламов.
  • Углубительные и очистные работы
    Дноуглубительные работы / Очистка рек, озер,
    каналов / Удаление донных отложений
    в портах возле причалов, пристаней, в гаванях, доках /
    Восстановление пляжей /
    Очистка загрязненных водоемов в чрезвычайных
    ситуациях.
  • Строительство
    Очистка котлованов/Транспортировка
    бентонита/Монтаж мостоконструкций
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Киевская область,  Белая Церковь,  09112,  пер. Строителей 1 Б, оф. 38

Руководитель

Верзун Виталий Викторович

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

Dragflow East Europe (Драгфлов Восточная Европа), ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Dragflow East Europe (Драгфлов Восточная Европа), ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.